Calendar

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Monday 30 January – Thursday 13 April
Term 2: Monday 1 May – Friday 7 July
(Teacher Only Day – Friday 2 June)
Term 3: Monday 24 July – Friday 29 September
Term 4: Monday 16 October – Friday 15 December
(Teacher Only Day – Friday 20 October)