Calendar

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Monday 30 January – Thursday 13 April
Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July
(Teacher Only Day – Friday 1 June)
Term 3: Monday 24 July – Friday 29 September
Term 4: Monday 16 October – Friday 15 December
(Teacher Only Day – Friday 20 October)

Term Dates 2018

Teacher Only Days: Tues 30 January and Wed 31 January
Term 1: Thursday 1 February – Friday 13 April
(Holidays: Waitangi Day – Tuesday 6 February, Good Friday – 30 March, Easter Monday – 2 April, Easter Tuesday – 3 April)
Term 2 : Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July
(Teacher Only Day – Friday 1 June)
(Holidays: Queen’s Birthday – Monday 4 June)
Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September
Term 4: Monday 15 October – Tuesday 18 December
(Holidays: Labour Day – Monday 22 October)